Search this website
Your basket

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Market:Flea Market and car boot sale at Abergavenny Market Hall

Market, from 5 Aug 2020, free entry

Flea Market with car boot sale

Flea Market with car boot sale

A fantastic array of treasures to be found at our eclectic Flea Market.

Visit Monmouthshire. Safely.

We are delighted to welcome visitors back to Monmouthshire. Look out for the new ‘We’re Good to Go’ industry kite mark for tourism and hospitality businesses which demonstrates that they have followed government and industry COVID-19 guidelines, ensuring processes are in place to maintain cleanliness and aid social/physical distancing. #visitsafely

Please contact ahead of time to confirm the business is open and to book if required before visiting.

Address

61 Cross Street,
Abergavenny,
Monmouthshire,
NP7 5HD

Contact

Abergavenny Market Team

Details

DUE TO COVID RESTRICTIONS WE HAVE HAD TO CLOSED. PLEASE CALL AHEAD BEFORE VISITING.

Come along and browse the fantastic array of bric-a-brac and hidden treasures every Wednesday at Abergavenny Market Hall. From coins to ceramics, jewellery to toys and games, there is something for everyone at this wonderful weekly event.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 12 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 19 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 26 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 23 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 30 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 4 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 11 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 18 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 25 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Reviews

Location

Directions

See location of Abergavenny Market Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 299141  Lat: 51.82199 Long: -3.01794

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted
Welsh Dragon