Welsh Dragon

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Market item typeFlea Market and car boot sale at Abergavenny Market Hall

Market, from 1 Apr 2020, free entry

Flea Market with car boot sale

Flea Market with car boot sale

A fantastic array of treasures to be found at our eclectic Flea Market.

Address

61 Cross Street,
Abergavenny,
Monmouthshire,
NP7 5HD

Contact

Abergavenny Market Team

Details

Come along and browse the fantastic array of bric-a-brac and hidden treasures every Wednesday at Abergavenny Market Hall. From coins to ceramics, jewellery to toys and games, there is something for everyone at this wonderful weekly event.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 8 Apr 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 15 Apr 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 22 Apr 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 29 Apr 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 6 May 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 13 May 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 20 May 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 27 May 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 3 Jun 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 10 Jun 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 17 Jun 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 24 Jun 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 1 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 8 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 15 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 22 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 29 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 5 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 12 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 19 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 26 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 23 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 30 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 7 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 14 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 4 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 11 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 18 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 25 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Reviews

Location

Directions

See location of Abergavenny Market Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 299141  Lat: 51.82199 Long: -3.01794

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted