Search this website
Your basket

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

Market:Abergavenny General Market at Abergavenny Market Hall

Market, from 23 Oct 2020, free entry

Abergavenny General Market

Abergavenny General Market

Come along and find all your retail needs catered for under one roof! Our friendly traders can furnish you with everything from fruit and vege to luxury bed linen, jewellery and collectibles to bread and cakes!

Wales is under a two-week ‘firebreak’ lockdown from 6pm on Friday 23 October until Monday 9th November. During this period we are unable to welcome visitors to the area, and certain businesses and venues, including visitor accommodation, bars, restaurants and non-essential shops will be closed.

This message will be updated at the end of the firebreak lockdown period to advise on any restrictions in place beyond the 9th November 2020.

Address

61 Cross Street,
Abergavenny,
Monmouthshire,
NP7 5HD

Contact

Abergavenny Market Team

Details

Come along and take a look at all our fabulous General Market has to offer every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday. Stock up on all the essentials, grab your fresh fruit and vege, find something nice from the butchers for tea, brighten up a bedrom wiht new linen, or find a gift for that special someone.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 30 Oct 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Tue 3 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Fri 6 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Sat 7 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Tue 10 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Fri 13 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Tue 17 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Fri 20 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Sat 21 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Tue 24 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Fri 27 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Sat 28 Nov 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Tue 1 Dec 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Fri 4 Dec 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Sat 5 Dec 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Tue 8 Dec 2020 08:00 to 16:00
Fri 11 Dec 2020 08:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Reviews

Location

Directions

See location of Abergavenny Market Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 299141  Lat: 51.82199 Long: -3.01794

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted
Welsh Dragon