Search this website
Your basket

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

Market:Abergavenny General Market at Abergavenny Market Hall

Market, from 7 Jul 2020, free entry

Abergavenny General Market

Abergavenny General Market

Come along and find all your retail needs catered for under one roof! Our friendly traders can furnish you with everything from fruit and vege to luxury bed linen, jewellery and collectibles to bread and cakes!

Visit Monmouthshire. Safely.

We are delighted to welcome visitors back to Monmouthshire. Restrictions are being eased and self-contained visitor accommodation is allowed to reopen on 11th July. Look out for the new ‘We’re Good to Go’ industry kite mark for tourism and hospitality businesses which demonstrates that they have followed government and industry COVID-19 guidelines, ensuring processes are in place to maintain cleanliness and aid social/physical distancing. #visitsafely

Address

61 Cross Street,
Abergavenny,
Monmouthshire,
NP7 5HD

Contact

Abergavenny Market Team

Details

DUE TO COVID RESTRICTIONS WE HAVE HAD TO CLOSED. PLEASE CALL AHEAD BEFORE VISITING.

Come along and take a look at all our fabulous General Market has to offer every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday. Stock up on all the essentials, grab your fresh fruit and vege, find something nice from the butchers for tea, brighten up a bedrom wiht new linen, or find a gift for that special someone.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 14 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 17 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 18 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 21 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 24 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 25 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 28 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 31 Jul 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 1 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 4 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 7 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 11 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 14 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 15 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 18 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 21 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 22 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 25 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 28 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 29 Aug 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 1 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 4 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 5 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 8 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 11 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 15 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 18 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 22 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 25 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 26 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 29 Sep 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 2 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 3 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 6 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 9 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 13 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 16 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 17 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 20 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 23 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 24 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 27 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 30 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 3 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 6 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 7 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 10 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 13 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 17 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 20 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 21 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 24 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 27 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 28 Nov 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 1 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 4 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Sat 5 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Tue 8 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00
Fri 11 Dec 2020 09:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Reviews

Location

Directions

See location of Abergavenny Market Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SO 299141  Lat: 51.82199 Long: -3.01794

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted
Welsh Dragon