Welsh Dragon
Cymraeg
Chepstow Racecourse
Chepstow Racecourse

Chepstow Racecourse

Welcome to Chepstow Racecourse, home of Wales' most prestigious race meeting, the Coral Welsh Grand National. Racing is for everyone and we guarantee a day at the races with us will get your heart pounding and leave you wanting to come back for more!

Phone - 01291 622260

Email - info@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Twitter - @Chepstow_Racing

Facebook - /ChepstowRacecourse

Website - www.chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Welsh Grand National

Visit Chepstow

What's On at Chepstow Racecourse

Beer and Balti night

Beer and Balti Racenight

Tue 3 Jul 2018

Flat racing at Chepstow

Summer Afternoon Racing

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Caribbean Night

Caribbean Night

Fri 27 Jul 2018

The Labyrinth Challenge

The Labyrinth Challenge

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Flat racing at Chepstow

Summer Afternoon Racing

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Flat racing at Chepstow

Summer Afternoon Racing

Mon 3 Sep 2018

Flat racing at Chepstow

Summer Afternoon Racing

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Jump Season Opener - Sunday

Jump Season Opener - Sunday

Sun 14 Oct 2018

Jump Racing at Chepstow

Autumn Afternoon Racing

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Chepstow Stampede

Chepstow Stampede

Sat 17 Nov 2018

Jump Racing at Chepstow

Christmas Party Raceday

Sat 8 Dec 2018

Jump Racing at Chepstow

Coral Welsh Grand National

Thu 27 Dec 2018

loading...
 June 2018>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
loading...

Find Us

Twitter