Welsh Dragon
Cymraeg
Chepstow Racecourse
Chepstow Racecourse

Chepstow Racecourse

Welcome to Chepstow Racecourse, home of Wales' most prestigious race meeting, the Coral Welsh Grand National. Racing is for everyone and we guarantee a day at the races with us will get your heart pounding and leave you wanting to come back for more!

Phone - 01291 622260

Email - info@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Twitter - @Chepstow_Racing

Facebook - /ChepstowRacecourse

Website - www.chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Welsh Grand National

Visit Chepstow

What's On at Chepstow Racecourse

Six Nations

Six Nations Raceday

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Gold Cup Lunch

Cheltenham Gold Cup Lunch

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Jump Racing at Chepstow

Spring Afternoon Racing

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Jump Racing at Chepstow

Spring Afternoon Racing

Thu 21 Mar 2019

Grand National Day

Grand National Raceday

Sat 6 Apr 2019

Easter Family Day

Easter Family Raceday

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Madness Racenight

Madness Racenight

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Gin & Jazz Raceday

Gin & Jazz Raceday

Fri 14 Jun 2019

2-4-1 Raceday

2-4-1 Raceday

Mon 24 Jun 2019

Summer Evening Racing

Summer Evening Racing

Tue 2 Jul 2019

Ladies Evening

Ladies Evening

Fri 12 Jul 2019

Summer Afternoon Racing

Summer Afternoon Racing

Thu 18 Jul 2019

Caribbean Night

Caribbean Racenight

Fri 26 Jul 2019

Evening racing at Chepstow

Summer Evening Racing

Thu 15 Aug 2019

loading...
<March 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
loading...

Find Us

Twitter

Check out our other Chepstow attractions