Welsh Dragon

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

Pick up a Cadw Pass

Raglan Castle Cadw Passes
£21.00-£62.00

image for Antiques Fair item typeVintage and Antiques Fair at Abergavenny Market

Antiques Fair, from 20 Jan 2019, free entry

Vintage and Antiques Fair

Vintage and Antiques Fair

Treasures and Collectables for all enthusiasts - come along and have a browse!

Address

61 Cross Street,
Abergavenny,
Monmouthshire,
NP7 5HD

Also at this Venue

Details

Vintage and Antiques Fair with outdoor car boot. Held 3rd Sunday each month (except April) 10am - 4pm. Vintage fayre and antique sellers from around the area with an assortment of collectables to peruse. Cafe on site for refreshments.

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 20 Jan 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 17 Mar 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 19 May 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 16 Jun 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 21 Jul 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 15 Sep 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 20 Oct 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 17 Nov 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 15 Dec 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Car Boot Sellers trade times 10am-2pm

Prices

Free entry

Also see

Reviews

    Directions

    See location of Abergavenny Market on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SO 299141  Lat: 51.82199 Long: -3.01794

    Facilities

    • Children welcomeChildren welcome
    • Disabled accessDisabled access
    • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted