Welsh Dragon
Cymraeg
Abergavenny Castle Medieval Merriment
Abergavenny Castle Medieval Merriment

What's On in June

Summer is here in Monmouthshire and we have some fantastic events throughout June. Enjoy great local food and drink in the beautiful surroundings of Caldicot Castle at the Monmouthshire Food Festival, take in a boutique music festival in the heart of Monmouthshire at the Raglan Festival, or relax amongst the flowers at the annual Usk Open Gardens event.

We also have our usual array of racing nights at Chepstow Racecourse, guided walks from Monmouthshire Countryside, Have a Go Archery at Caldicot Castle and much more.

Food Festival

July Events

June Highlights

Monmouthshire Food Festival

The Raglan Festival 2018

Usk Annual Open Gardens 2018

Abergavenny Arts Festival

All June Events

The Arborealists

The Arborealists Exhibition

Tue 1 May - Sun 9 Sep 2018

Sand Martins

'Creatures' Exhibition

Sat 26 May - Sun 22 Jul 2018

The Magic Lamp

The Magic Lamp

Tue 5 Jun - Sun 2 Sep 2018

Abergavenny Farmers Market

Abergavenny Farmers Market

Thu 28 Jun 2018

Boogie Bird

Boogie Bird

Thu 28 Jun 2018

Savoy Theatre, Monmouth by David Broadbent

The Invisible Man

Thu 28 Jun 2018

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 28 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018

Abergavenny Arts Festival

Abergavenny Arts Festival

Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018

Raglan Castle

An Evening with Nell Gwynne

Fri 29 Jun 2018

Savoy Theatre, Monmouth by David Broadbent

Back to Bacharach

Fri 29 Jun 2018

Fete Logo

Tintern Village Fete

Sat 30 Jun 2018

Trellech Vintage Day Festival 30th June 2018

Trellech Vintage Day

Sat 30 Jun 2018

Young Artists from the NOS and RWCMD

A Midsummer's Opera Gala

Sat 30 Jun 2018

Calendar

loading...
 June 2018>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
loading...

Search all events