Welsh Dragon
Cymraeg
Abergavenny Castle Medieval Merriment
Abergavenny Castle Medieval Merriment

What's On in June

Summer is here in Monmouthshire and we have some fantastic events throughout June. Enjoy great local food and drink in the beautiful surroundings of Caldicot Castle at the Monmouthshire Food Festival, take in a boutique music festival in the heart of Monmouthshire at the Raglan Festival, or relax amongst the flowers at the annual Usk Open Gardens event.

We also have our usual array of racing nights at Chepstow Racecourse, guided walks from Monmouthshire Countryside, Have a Go Archery at Caldicot Castle and much more.

Food Festival

July Events

June Highlights

Monmouthshire Food Festival

The Raglan Festival 2018

Usk Annual Open Gardens 2018

Abergavenny Arts Festival

All June Events

The Arborealists

The Arborealists Exhibition

Tue 1 May - Sun 9 Sep 2018

The Magic Lamp

The Magic Lamp Exhibition

Tue 5 Jun - Sun 2 Sep 2018

Chepstow Castle

Castle Make and Take Day

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Savoy Theatre, Monmouth by David Broadbent

The Dreamboys

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Flat racing at Chepstow

Summer Afternoon Racing

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Drop In Craft Session

Drop in Craft Sessions

Fri 24 Aug 2018

Have a go at Archery

Have a Go Archery

Sat 25 - Mon 27 Aug 2018

Chepstow Vegan Fair

Chepstow Vegan Fair

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Welsh Wanderer Spotive Riders

Welsh Wanderer CycleFest

Sun 26 Aug 2018

August Family Funday

August Family Funday

Mon 27 Aug 2018

Raglan Day

Raglan Day

Mon 27 Aug 2018

Chepstow Castle

Castle Make and Take Day

Wed 29 Aug 2018

Black Mountain Jazz

Wall 2 Wall Jazz Festival

Thu 30 Aug - Sun 2 Sep 2018

Calendar

loading...
 August 2018>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
loading...

Search all events