Welsh Dragon
Cymraeg

What's On in July

Summer is here, and we are packed with fantastic things to do in Monmouthshire. We have a host of outdoors events for you, with Folk on the Lawn bringing live folk music to you in the shadow of Tintern Abbey; Magor Marsh hosting their grand summer fun day; and The Tudors coming to Raglan Castle.

Of course, we also have plenty else on across the county. Enjoy the thrills and spills of the Monmouthshire Show, set off on a guided walk with Monmouthshire Countryside, take on the route of champions at the Velothon and much more.

Year of the Sea 2018

Take a hike...

July Events (16th - 31st)

Learn to Make Biltong & Jerky at Humble by Nature

Biltong Making

Sat 26 Jan 2019

From Table Mountain to Sugar Loaf - Lee Wright

Lino Printing Landscapes

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Jump Racing at Chepstow

Friday Afternoon Racing

Fri 1 Feb 2019

Hedge-Laying at Humble by Nature

Hedge-Laying

Sat 2 Feb 2019

The Skiirrid

Up Onto The Skirrid

Sat 2 Feb 2019

Weave a Willow Heart

Weave a Willow Heart

Sat 2 Feb 2019

Cath Barton

Cath Barton Author Event

Thu 7 Feb 2019

Savoy Theatre, Monmouth

Islands in the Stream

Fri 8 Feb 2019

Abergavenny Market

Abergavenny Craft Market

Sat 9 Feb 2019

Lambs in the Lambing Shed

Lambing: A Day in the Shed

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Savoy Theatre, Monmouth

The Love Machine Show

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Mathern Churchyard and Palace

Palace, Churches and Mills

Sun 17 Feb 2019

Vintage and Antiques Fair

Vintage and Antiques Fair

Sun 17 Feb 2019

Smallholding for Beginners at Humble by Nature

Smallholding for Beginners

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Jump Racing at Chepstow

Six Nations Raceday

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Abergavenny Market

Abergavenny Craft Market

Sat 9 Mar 2019

Calendar

loading...
 July 2018 
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
loading...

Search all events