Welsh Dragon

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Pick up a Cadw Pass

Raglan Castle Cadw Passes
£21.00-£62.00

image for Children's Activity Event item typeTMG Football Camps at Caldicot Leisure Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 26 Jul 2019, £18.50

TMG Football Camps

TMG Football Camps

Address

Mill Lane,
Caldicot,
Monmouthshire,
NP26 4BN

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 1 Jul - Sat 31 Aug NRG
Mon 22 Jul - Fri 30 Aug The Monmouthshire Games
Tue 23 Jul TMG Cricket Camps
Fri 26 Jul TMG Football Camps
Fri 26 Jul Positive Futures, Friday Night Project
Tue 30 Jul TMG Cricket Camps

Details

From beginners through to keeping your skills fine-tuned this summer holiday, the TMG Football Camps are for you. With FAW qualified coaches these days will focus on skill development, fun activities and games.

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled toiletsOn-site light refreshments

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 26 Jul 2019 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 2 Aug 2019 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 9 Aug 2019 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 16 Aug 2019 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 23 Aug 2019 09:00 to 15:00
Fri 30 Aug 2019 09:00 to 15:00
For 5 - 12 year olds.

Prices

£18.50

Contact your local leisure centre to book.

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Caldicot Leisure Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ST 481879  Lat: 51.58841 Long: -2.74936

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access