Welsh Dragon

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeCaldicot parkrun at Severn Tunnel Junction Railway Station

Fun Run, from 19 Aug 2017, free entry

parkrun

parkrun

Address

Severn Tunnel Junction Railway Station,
Rogiet,
Caldicot,
Monmouthshire,
NP26 3UN

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 26 Aug Caldicot parkrun
Sat 2 Sep Caldicot parkrun
Sat 9 Sep Caldicot parkrun
Sat 16 Sep Caldicot parkrun
Sat 23 Sep Caldicot parkrun
Sat 30 Sep Caldicot parkrun

Details

What is Caldicot parkrun?

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?

Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?

The event takes place at Severn Tunnel Junction Railway Station, Rogiet, Monmouthshire, NP26 3UN. See Course page for more details.

What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!
Caldicot parkrun needs you!

It is entirely organised by volunteers - email caldicothelpers@parkrun.com to help.
We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee at either The Rogiet Community Café (signposted from the car park), The Little Brew Vintage Coffee Trailer (at Severn Tunnel train station) or Rogiet Football Club (up the hill from the car park). The runners briefing will advise which venue will be available on the day - please come and join us!

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 Aug 2017 09:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 11 Nov 2017 09:00

Prices

Free entry

It's free! but please register before your first run.

Location

Directions

See location of Severn Tunnel Junction Railway Station on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: ST 461875  Lat: 51.58455 Long: -2.77793

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome