Great Restaurants in Monmouthshire
    Fantastic restaurants
    Trealy Farm
    The best local producers
    High Tea at the Angel
    Award winning afternoon tea
    Whitecastle Vineyard
    Wine trails and vineyards
    Meadow Farm Shop
    Farm shops

Monmouthshire : Food Capital of Wales

Welcome to Wales’ Food Capital, the place to sample real, traceable local food, packed with flavour and perfectly presented. This page showcases our best culinary talents and finest food and drink.

Food & Drink Events

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 4 Mar 2017

Weddings at Monmouth Shire Hall

Wedding Weekend Viewing

Sat 4 - Sun 5 Mar 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 1 Apr 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Mad Hatter’s Tea Parties

Sat 29 - Sun 30 Apr 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 6 May 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 20 May 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 3 Jun 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 17 Jun 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 1 Jul 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 15 Jul 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 5 Aug 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 2 Sep 2017

Usk Farmers Market

Usk Farmers Market

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Abergavenny Food Festival
Third weekend in September
Monmouthshire Food Festival

June & October

Monmouthshire Restaurants

Monmouthshire Producers